Lion’s Heart Senior Spotlight- Jade G.

Hi, my name is Jade.

My experience as a Lion’s Heart member has been great. I am grateful to be able to help those in need and help around my community. I am a big part of the Pageant of the Masters in Laguna beach and am currently going onto my thirteenth year as a member.

I am proud to say that I am going to Vanguard University to get my bachelors degree and hopefully transferring to Chapman University for my masters degree. I am also going to be a part of the soccer team at Vanguard.

Jade has been a Member of Lion’s Heart’s Trabuco Canyon/Coto Chapter 2016 Girls Red group for the past 5 years.. Good luck with your studies and thanks for sharing Jade!!

Leave a Reply

