Lion’s Heart Senior Spotlight – Ashley D.

Hi everyone! My name is Ashley.

I joined Lions Heart as a sophomore and it was from there that I really learned what it meant to be a part of a group that helps the community. I have assisted in multiple school plays and the annual Walk for a Cure event. Even small things that are done make a big difference in the overall picture.

I have decided to attend UC Santa Barbara this fall and I am excited to continue to be involved in more clubs and organizations that can allow me to help in this new community I will be in.

Ashley has been a Member of Lion’s Heart’s Trabuco Canyon/Coto, California Chapter 2016 Girls Blue since 2013. Good luck with your studies and thanks for sharing Ashley!!

Leave a Reply

